VÅR PERSONAL

Mats Björk

Entreprenader

Tel. 0372 - 673 01

E-post:  mats.bjork@bravida.se

Peter Nilsson

Låstekniker
Tel. 0372 - 673 21
E-post:  peter.j.nilsson@bravida.se















Johan Ljunggren

Brandskyddstekniker 

Direkt ..... 0372 - 673 26

E-post:johan.ljunggren@bravida.se

Kristoffer Carlsson

Elektriker

Tel. 0372 - 673 04

E-post: kristoffer.carlsson@bravida.se

Mikael Järlid

Elektriker

Tel. 0372 - 673 05

E-post: mikael.jarlid@bravida.se

Andreas Johansson

Elektriker
Tel. 0372 - 673 12

E-postandreas.z.johansson@bravida.se

Fredrik Fogelberg

Serviceledare
Tel. 0372 - 673 22
E-post: fredrik.fogelberg@bravida.se

Jonas Emanuelsson

Låstekniker
Tel. 0372 - 673 27
E-post: jonas.emanuelsson@bravida.se






Johnny Ottosson

Larmtekniker
Tel. 0372 - 673 09
E-post: johnny.ottosson@bravida.se

Hampus Hansen

El/Kyla
Tel. 0372 - 673 28
E-post: hampus.hansen@bravida.se





 Per Johansson

Elektriker
Tel. 0372 - 673 07
E-post: per.x.johansson@bravida.se

Olof Andersson

Elektriker
Tel. 0372 - 673 06
E-post: olof.x.andersson@bravida.se

Fredrik Karlsson

Elektriker/Kyla

Tel. 0372 - 673 08

E-post: fredrik.z.karlsson@bravida.se

Lars-Gunnar Nilsson

Lås & Butiken

Tel. 0372 - 673 24

E-post:  lars-gunnar.nilsson@bravida.se





 Andreas Johansson

Elektriker
Tel. 0372 - 673 11
E-post:
andreas.y.johansson@bravida.se